Summer Hours

Global Pathway

Run Club

STEM Camp

Upcoming Events

For More Events >>

Upcoming Events

Spring Music Program

Wed Apr 9 (6 pm)

The fifth grade strings will perform at 6 p.m. followed by the fourth grade’s presentation of Music Matters by Teresa Jennings. It will be a wonderful night of celebrating music!

Spring Break

Mon-Fri Apr 14 - 18

School will be closed

Twitter

In the News

 

Schools Closed for Students

Adjusted Dismissal, Wednesday, November 23, 12:40 pm
Thanksgiving Holiday, Thursday and Friday, November 24 and 25, Schools closed

Jingle Run

Saturday, December 3
9:00 - 11:00 am

First Grade Gifted Testing

Tuesday, November 22

False Cape Field Trips

Wednesday and Thursday, November 30 and December 1

Larkspur Middle School - Rising 6th Graders

Thursday, December 1, 6:30 - 7:30 pm
Event at Larkspur MS for all rising 6th graders

"Paint the Town December" Holiday Assembly

Thursday, December 15
6:00 pm

School Closings for Students

Thursday, December 22 - Early Dismissal
Friday, December 23 through January 2, 2017 - Winter holiday
School reopens Tuesday, January 3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For More News >>

Connect with us

4180 O'Hare Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23453

Phone:
Fax:
757.648.3280
757.471.5818
Office:
Student:
7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
8:40 a.m. - 3:10 p.m.

MySchool Mail